A quick victory lap

If Aaron ever did a victory dance, this might be what it would look like.

If Aaron ever did a victory dance, this might be what it would look like.

I’d like a brief moment to take a quick victory strut in celebration that Fighting Talker was first with any news of Chad Marshall’s re-signing with the Crew. I am the first person around here to admit that we don’t break a lot of news on this site. But, that said, when I do say that I’ve got a nugget, understand that it’s not a rumor. I don’t print rumors and call them news, I call them rumors.

So Bill, next time I print news that turns out to be absolutely and unequivocally correct, and you want to challenge me on it… you better come with something better than calling me “cheesy” and “disreputable.”

Leave a Reply

